Back to crafting

I finally got around to going back and adding a few pictures from my little vacation, so if you get a chance, go and see!

Most of the sewing I’ve done lately is for my etsy shop. I’ll do my best to not go on and on about it here, since I would like to keep the two mostly separate. I can’t promise I’ll succeed though, especially when I’ve purchased so  many cute fabrics that I’m trying to get ready for listing.

Those are just a teeny sampling of some of the fabrics I have available in my shop – www.etsy.com/shop/golubchick (/end shameless plug)

Before I left, I was able to cut the fabric for the first flannel baby quilt, but I haven’t been able to start sewing.

I picked up the batting for it today, but I have no idea what I’m going to do for the back.

I’m also working on a few more projects that I’ll go into later, and I’d like to write a bit about my ceramics (another project!!), but that’ll have to come later, when I’m not sewing so much.

Bria

Leave a Reply

