Christmas in July!

Hah. Not really. Not really at all. I was just reminded that I now have less than six months until Christmas, and I should really, really get started on whatever Christmas gifts I would like to make for my friends and family.

Since people read this (in theory, at least), I suppose I should refrain from posting ideas here, lest I ruin the surprise.

I will say I intend to make lots and lots and lots of apple butter in the fall for gifts. I love apple butter. Maybe I’ll post my recipe when I make it.

Watch me sit here and goof off for another three months, and then just not be able to finish anything. Like every other year.

Someone want to babysit my kids so I can get started 😉

Leave a Reply

